Board of Management

Our current Board of Management is as follows:

Msgr. Thomas Coonan  (Chairperson)

Margaret Cleary (Patron’s Nominee)

Paula Shiels (Parents’ Nominee)

Pádraig  Hennessy (Parents’ Nominee)

Mary Devery (Community Nominee)

Pat Butler (Community Nominee)

Marie Kearns (Teachers’ Nominee)

Mícheál Hyland (Principal)


The board meets at least five times throughout the school year.  An agreed report from each meeting will be available to read on this page.


Report from our latest meeting can be read here.